Business Agents

Luann Alme
Work: 608-873-3101
Fax: 608-873-3101
E-Mail: lalme@wppa.com

Mike Backus
Work: 715-878-4803
Fax: 715-878-4803
E-Mail: backus@wppa.com

Rich Burghaus
Work: 715-965-5332
Fax: 715-965-5332
E-Mail: rburghaus@wppa.com

Michael Goetz
Work: 608-273-3840/800-362-8838
Fax: 608.273.3904
E-Mail: goetz@wppa.com

Brent Hart
Work: 414-331-9519
Fax: 262-662-4103
E-Mail: bhart@wppa.com

Randy Ingram
Work: 715-272-1721
Fax: 715-272-1766
E-Mail: ingram@wppa.com

Jim Schumitsch
Work: 414-810-0920
E-Mail: jschumitsch@wppa.com

Jerry Tomczak
Work: 608-273-3840/800-362-8828
Fax: 608-273-3904
E-Mail: jtomczak@wppa.com

Jeryl Vonderheid
Work: 715-839-9986
E-Mail: vonderheid@wppa.com

Gary Wisbrocker
Work: 715-258-9244
Fax: 715-258-9265
E-Mail: wisbrocker@wppa.com

Please use e-mail for non-urgent messages only.

Comments are closed.